Are Ritz Crackers Vegan-Friendly?

Are Ritz Crackers Vegan-Friendly?

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links, which means Plant Hide may earn a small commission if you make a purchase at no additional cost to you. Please send an email if you have questions. Thanks for your support and for keeping Plant Hide ad-free. We’ve all wondered whether Ritz Crackers are vegan-friendly. But what’s […]

29 Vegan Snacks & Junk Food You Might Not Know About

vegan snacks and junk food

Vegan snacks and junk food; they’re able to get you through a hectic work week or a long study session in the dimly lit basement of a library. And let’s not forget, they’re even capable of pulling you through the kind of huge breakup that has you crying, looking for something to help eat the […]

Ben & Jerry’s Non-Dairy Ice Cream Flavors

Ben & Jerry's Non-Dairy Ice Cream Flavors

Curious about Ben & Jerry’s non-dairy ice cream flavors? You’re not alone! It’s a wondrous and slightly anxiety-inducing experience to behold nearly 20 different ice cream pints openly available and ready to be scooped – all perfectly thawed and ready to be sampled. This is the situation you’ll find yourself in when visiting the Ben […]

Incredible Vegan Cakes Available at Most Grocery Stores

Incredible Vegan Cakes Available at Most Grocery Stores

Looking for incredible vegan cakes? The options are out there; you just need to know where to look! There are countless ways to come by a vegan cake–homemade, semi-homemade (aka box mix), local vegan bakeries, cakes that ship–but the fastest way to get a cake onto your table is to purchase one from the grocery […]

Eating Plant Based at Burger King as a Vegan

Eating Plant Based at Burger King as a Vegan

Interested in eating plant based at Burger King? The King can still serve it your way as a vegan! At least with some of its menu items. Back in 2019, Burger King was one of the first national chains to add the plant-based Impossible Burger to its menu. The famous Impossible Whopper can be ordered […]